Faculty

Catherine M. Grgicak
Bioanalytical chemistry, forensic DNA, single-cell analysis, NGS, capillary electrophoresis, qPCR, digital PCR

Science Building
c.grgicak@rutgers.edu
856-225-6407

David Salas de la Cruz
Biomaterials (polysaccharides and proteins), ionic liquids, morphology, X-ray scattering, biobatteries, scaffolds, filtration membranes

Science Building
david.salas@rutgers.edu
856-225-6147

Kimberlee S. Moran
Forensic Science education, forensic taphonomy, forensic archaeology, ancient fingerprints

Science Building
k.moran@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6156

Alex J. Roche
Design, synthesis and characterization of novel fluorocarbons, NMR, HPLC/MS, GC/MS

Science Building
alroche@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6166

Georgia Arbuckle-Keil
Conducting polymers, polymer characterization, microplastics, thermal analysis, vibrational & near-infrared/visible/ultraviolet spectroscopy

Science Building
arbuckle@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6333

Hao Zhu
Computational toxicology, computer aided drug discovery, nano-toxicity, model development                   

Joint Health Sciences Building
hao.zhu99@rutgers.edu
856-225-6781

Jinglin Fu
Biomimetics, bionanotechnology, regulatory biomolecular networks, biocatalysis, bioenergy, microscopy, AFM, imaging

Joint Health Sciences Building
jinglin.fu@rutgers.edu
856-225-6612

Guillaume Lamoureux
Molecular modeling & recognition, enzyme catalysis, membrane transport computational biophysics, machine learning

Joint Health Sciences Building
guillaume.lamoureux@rutgers.edu
856-225-6267

Michelle G. Carlin
Forensic toxicology, paint analysis, forensic drug chemistry, mass spectrometry, spectroscopy, microscopy

Science Building
michelle.g.carlin@rutgers.edu
856-225-6142

George Kumi
Chemistry Education, non-linear and linear spectroscopy, microfluidics, biomineralization, microfabrication

Science Building
george.kumi@rutgers.edu
856-225-6154

Bailey V. Blessing
Chemistry Education, undergraduate chemistry laboratory management

Science Building
bailey.blessing@rutgers.edu
856-225-6153

Ivan Rivera Torres
General, Organic and Biochemical Education, undergraduate chemistry laboratory management

Science Building
io104@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-5849

 

Staff

Katarina Kawash
Facilities management, equipment maintenance

Science Building
kslobo@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6148

Peter Fazzino
Administrative support, scheduling

Science Building
fazzino@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6142

 

Postdoctoral Associates

Sung Won Oh
Biomimetic compartments and regulatory biochemical reaction circuits

Joint Health Sciences Building
so260@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
856-225-6142

Daniel Russo
Cheminformatics, Computational Toxicology, Computer-aided Drug Design

Joint Health Sciences Building
danrusso@scarletmail.rutgers.com
856-225-6142