Faculty

Catherine M. Grgicak
Bioanalytical chemistry, forensic DNA, single-cell analysis, NGS, capillary electrophoresis, qPCR, digital PCR

Science Building
c.grgicak@rutgers.edu
856-225-6407

Hao Zhu
Computational toxicology, computer aided drug discovery, nano-toxicity, model development                   

Joint Health Sciences Building
hao.zhu99@rutgers.edu
856-225-6781

Kimberlee S. Moran
Forensic Science education, forensic taphonomy, forensic archaeology, ancient fingerprints

Science Building
k.moran@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6156

Mary R. Craig
Chemistry Education, undergraduate chemistry laboratory management

Science Building
mrcraig@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6153

Georgia Arbuckle-Keil
Conducting polymers, polymer characterization, microplastics, thermal analysis, vibrational & near-infrared/visible/ultraviolet spectroscopy

Science Building
arbuckle@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6333

Jinglin Fu
Biomimetics, bionanotechnology, regulatory biomolecular networks, biocatalysis, bioenergy, microscopy, AFM, imaging

Joint Health Sciences Building
jinglin.fu@rutgers.edu
856-225-6612

Guillaume Lamoureux
Molecular modeling & recognition, enzyme catalysis, membrane transport computational biophysics, machine learning

Joint Health Sciences Building
guillaume.lamoureux@rutgers.edu
856-225-6267

Alex J. Roche
Design, synthesis and characterization of novel fluorocarbons, nuclear magnetic resonance, HPLC/MS, GC/MS

Science Building
alroche@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6166

David Salas de la Cruz
Biomaterials (polysaccharides and proteins), ionic liquids, morphology, X-ray scattering, biobatteries, scaffolds, filtration membranes

Science Building
david.salas@rutgers.edu
856-225-6147

George Kumi
Chemistry Education, non-linear and linear spectroscopy, microfluidics, biomineralization, microfabrication

Science Building
george.kumi@rutgers.edu
856-225-6154

Mary E. Rosemiller
General, Organic & Biological Chemistry Education, Chemical Education for Nursing & Health Sciences

Science Building
mary.rosemiller@rutgers.edu
856-225-6142

Staff

Katarina Kawash
Facilities management, equipment maintenance

Science Building
kslobo@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6148

Peter Fazzino
Administrative support, scheduling

Science Building
fazzino@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6142

 

Postdoctoral Associates

Talant Rusmetov
Deep learning architectures for biomolecular structure prediction

Joint Health Sciences Building
talantrusmetov@gmail.com
856-225-6142

Devlina Chakravarty
Physical chemistry, computational biophysics & structural biology

Joint Health Sciences Building
devlina.chakravarty@gmail.com
856-225-6142

Zhicheng Wang
Biomimetic compartments and regulatory biochemical reaction circuits

Joint Health Sciences Building
zhicheng.wang93@rutgers.edu
856-225-6142